A Traveller’s Diary: Poznań

One of the perks of living abroad and frequent travelling is the possibility to view familiar places from a different perspective than we would if we encountered them on a daily basis. I have become a tourist in my hometown – Poznań for a day to show you parts of the city through my camera lens. I hope you enjoy my visual diary and maybe even get encouraged to visit to see the colourful, historic Old Town for yourself!

IMG_1261upd IMG_1259updIMG_1284upd IMG_1285upd

IMG_1244updIMG_1252updIMG_1254updIMG_1249updIMG_1281updIMG_1275updIMG_1240updIMG_1289updIMG_1296updIMG_1299updIMG_1301updIMG_1233updIMG_1227updIMG_1318upd

3 thoughts on “A Traveller’s Diary: Poznań

  1. I love this a lot. You keep on inspiring me to visit Poland again. I’ve been only briefly to Krakow and Warsaw, now I wonder which city to pick next… Maybe Poznan? 🙂

Leave a Reply

