The July 2014 Playlist

Here is yet another selection of my 5 most listened to albums, this time for the month of July. I love discovering new artists every once in a while – hopefully I can introduce you to some great new music as well! Please let me know what you have been listening to lately in the comment section. Enjoy!

 

1. Angus & Julia Stone – self-titled (2014)

 

2. Benjamin Francis Leftwich – Last Smoke Before the Snowstorm (2011)

 

3. Sia – 1000 Forms of Fear (2014)

 

4. Gold Panda – Lucky Shiner (2010)

 

5. Heavenly Beat – Talent (2012)

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Is this one of your photos? If so, wow! You could teach me a thing or two about portraiture. Also digging your artsy Amsterdam shots.

    • Haha no, unfortunately this isn’t my work, it’s the artwork of the first album I listed, but it could easily be done with low aperture, a gorgeous model and a well lit city in the background. Also, thanks for the compliment 🙂

  2. Loving the Angus & Julia Stone track! Check out Bonobo, I think you’d like him 🙂 (First Fires featuring Szjerdene is a great one to start on)

Leave a Reply

